Fashion Week starts today and I have the Top 5 NCAA leotards of 2017

Yeah yeah, Milan fashion week starts today and lets kick it off with the most important designers out there. You know them gymnastics junkies, “GK”, “Alpha factor”, “O-zone”, “Dreamlight” and many more.

USP OLYMPICS: GYMNASTICS-WOMEN'S TEAM FINALS S OLY BRA
Left to right: Laurie Hernandez, Aly Raisman, Simone Biles, Gabby Douglas, Madison Kocian Photo By: USA Gymnastics

1.  OU! So we obviously know that the University of Oklahoma has dominated the NCAA competition season so far, but I mean… Have you seen these leotards? It is so hard to pick my fav so I choose three lol. Click here.

2. UCLA ! Now this team has an unique style, a very old school feel to it and I love it! This team not only has fun on the floor but they look fabulous doing it, the lace makes it so different. I wish I could find a picture of the entire thing, just look at this!

3. WVU!  Almost Heaven, West Virginia. They’ve really been stepping their leotard game up these past few years. Congrats, really because these leotards a flawless. Wanna see?

4. LSU! Another fun team that I enjoy watching…  This southern team brings the power and the fashion to every meet. Most people don’t enjoy the white leotards, but I’m a huge fan. Check it out!

5. ALABAMA! I think that just about everyone of their leos has the signature “A” on it. But this on is by far the fav! Click here!

6.  UTAH! This school is on fire! Another Olympic alternate, Mckayla Skinner is a new asset to this team. Click here to see my fav leo.

7. MICHIGAN! lets take it back to the mountains, this team is one of the best in the Big 10 conference. But there leotard are great too. Click HERE to see.

8. AUBURN! And I don’t just like them because my favorite color is orange, lol. I don’t really follow this team but I have seen there leotards and I love them. Check it out!

9. FLORIDA! UF has not ben bringing the heat, in the arena and on the list of most popping leos. //platform.twitter.com/widgets.js” target=”_blank”>Check it out this video!

10. PSU! Penn State University has a lot of diversity in their leotard choices. Here is my fave! 

 

Leave a comment